core130: update pakfire database after version change
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit5f9bf17d76e43b1ee0bb4b880a9aa001844e4d4a
treed2066dd67b6d0cc78a21956e24b2e2b0c2c5e4db
parentca7af382032b3542584fb07b3fabe3976063e551
core130: update pakfire database after version change

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/130/update.sh