dhcpcd: Update to 7.2.2
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 4 May 2019 19:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:45:52 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit60bc3a4b7a60587d590517a167b80d624f0c86cb
tree09622aa790a3b1b1c8c19763e3385cedb9177893
parentb38710a1cd942f231ea16eafe62369e742b56d55
dhcpcd: Update to 7.2.2

For details see:
https://roy.marples.name/

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/dhcpcd