vpn-statistic: change title of ovpn n2n site
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:53:17 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit679ac9f163b1d4b3f321c0773510fba0bb9cad78
tree639aa1b163984d6b9937590baa2b583e7e462319
parentd72de3da144ea4edff4d1c30ff555e8cd43d8b18
vpn-statistic: change title of ovpn n2n site

additionally print errormessages to /dev/null when no rrd data is found
html/cgi-bin/netovpnsrv.cgi