util-linux: update to 2.28.2
authorMarcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:23:52 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit6e1cf8426678984cadc68555cf8a766d3a31fc2f
tree22cad99e640d499681f7c55547df732e5344302a
parentda504bdc57564434629c485ee12b64f76adf722d
util-linux: update to 2.28.2

Signed-off-by: Marcel Lorenz <marcel.lorenz@ipfire.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/i586/util-linux
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/util-linux
lfs/util-linux