Add wireless client for RED to startup process.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 13:00:25 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 17:33:29 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit71ea0d688d77705e53dae8931b1c3e2b477ed8fa
tree6366e770f4567984d0a3b6e216700f18f2494296
parent61027579bbb5822d06ac41c7cdf259c49377b837
Add wireless client for RED to startup process.

http://wishlist.ipfire.org/wish/wireless-client-on-red
config/rootfiles/common/i586/initscripts
lfs/initscripts
src/initscripts/init.d/networking/functions.network [new file with mode: 0755]
src/initscripts/init.d/networking/red [changed mode: 0644->0755]
src/initscripts/init.d/networking/wpa_supplicant.exe [new file with mode: 0755]
src/initscripts/init.d/wlanclient