Add NRPE initscript to rootfile
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 12:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 20:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit732de6575124e6fa091d61c26142b2a568d3591a
tree4e237b005fc2baaac89960602007ee0d2020b243
parent8080197b129b82c93dffc77b970aa7028c0ba4a0
Add NRPE initscript to rootfile

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/nagios_nrpe