vpnmain.cgi: Fix wrong cipher suite generation when PFS is disabled
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 09:22:53 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 04:07:27 +0000 (05:07 +0100)
commit745915d82c3b2ca68275241425cf12f703b18f48
tree7effc2dea6f8f6c8546faef9aece8fd7afb4082f
parent01320a141d68776abbbbe4e22d0f0c5532997371
vpnmain.cgi: Fix wrong cipher suite generation when PFS is disabled

Fixes: #12091
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi