Added reboot notice
authorFlorian Bührle <flo@erdlof.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:33:45 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 09:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commit7478903fb172d6d2539197009a2cf4ca3a945134
tree0e1cb9402d3adc9d24725855e88809ca9acac464
parent0ec8e31aded7973d59878384fe13df1db220dc8a
Added reboot notice

Added a reboot notice and made table rows more distinguishable by
alternating their background color. This improves usability.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/zoneconf.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl