ids-functions.pl: Introduce function write_modify_sids_file()
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:49:57 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit74cc8f5a3ddafb065dffd885222246842fc8304c
tree4d29227756df9503bf1a9895449aaad14d155e89
parentb02e30fd81e3e095ea3cd74cb8f0b056d68e10e7
ids-functions.pl: Introduce function write_modify_sids_file()

This function is used to write the corresponding file which
tells oinkmaster to alter the whole ruleset and finally
switches suricata into an IPS or IDS.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
config/cfgroot/ids-functions.pl
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi