openvpn: Update to 2.3.6
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit75afeed1613ab2ac8e76885c29dff1a28c9b0860
treead557ffcd834202246eec1bedafbe655fa2c0f18
parentf0e77571c033b74e7d8eb2757c73864ce12d06f9
openvpn: Update to 2.3.6

Fixes CVE-2014-8104
config/rootfiles/core/86/filelists/openvpn [new symlink]
lfs/openvpn