BUG10790: create dummy ovpnserver.log in /var/run
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit7ca64c9f0b702864e9c84a85c742712759b85290
treeddb1500c334a6cc793a4965c87181beee3f00e8e
parentd2dabe5eba89eafbade352ad25a3742f790ac7ef
BUG10790: create dummy ovpnserver.log in /var/run
config/rootfiles/core/89/update.sh
src/initscripts/sysconfig/createfiles