vpn-statistic: add collectd parameters to imported n2n packages
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:53:28 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:55:40 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit7dfcaef067115be24633f300ef76461ebc2b29c1
tree73ab0ff20e85de64abc2c62c4417d5671dfe61ec
parentdaf34294f233a414cd14d08b1269b8192b591096
vpn-statistic: add collectd parameters to imported n2n packages
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi