ipfire-netboot: Update to v2.0
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:02:44 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:03:09 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit7ef43add025bd53142cb31c17240e1b3b031115b
tree85de3920cace4b1b49e700da2e6801ad7b237946
parente735d91f03adf2e0eed8780de52473fe40419bb3
ipfire-netboot: Update to v2.0

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/ipfire-netboot