nagios_nrpe: Update for rootfile
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit7f9b851d363e33681c97cfa9442bc18b51c8f46c
treefc4e881f9835c548cabf98b41a8baf319b8e2953
parent339ee7e9f68752885c648b8372a94c8d14f2dd9b
nagios_nrpe: Update for rootfile

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Reviewed-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/nagios_nrpe