kernel: update to 4.14.40
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit8080197b129b82c93dffc77b970aa7028c0ba4a0
tree67e83404e98b2a68ec80969b6020a6ca4f31d41e
parenta305ffea8bf2df76d753a63ca93af019413a3d72
kernel: update to 4.14.40

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
lfs/linux