IDS: Call helper script when red interface gets up
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 14:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 14:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit8117fff863431671939d5aa1c11c0a84e56298a2
tree83714420e330100a5893ecf4729983b0c58a5402
parentd8f19ebb5accbf4e850e881fbd0be8fd9d66660c
IDS: Call helper script when red interface gets up

The helper script will be automatically called when the red interface gets up
and will re-generate the HOME_NET file, to take care if the IP-address of this
interface has changed.

Fixes #11989

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/aarch64/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/i586/initscripts
config/rootfiles/common/x86_64/initscripts
lfs/initscripts
src/initscripts/networking/red.up/23-suricata [new file with mode: 0644]