samba 3.6.25: fixes for lfs-file
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 18:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 19:08:06 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit82d25bae628797aa3af43c077b29b30fa91d6b30
tree1ed91c5c39a551b3b95bc31a2a8286c78465e298
parent3b3fa6775b2d04f1ff4d083a160674980f3c2035
samba 3.6.25: fixes for lfs-file

Removed 'unrecognized' configure-options.

Deleted empty tab at line end and moved line '-mkdir -p /var/ipfire/samba'
because of error message:
'mkdir: cannot create directory ‘/var/ipfire/samba’: File exists'

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/samba