update-ids-ruleset: Release ids_page_lock when the downloader fails.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:06:22 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:09:47 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commit84227f7a1c1b5093c01a0cabd6160d82197ee04b
tree5a7a93836d4fc90ca38cd39c33427d72cbcfa45d
parent40407aee99546b4f25632bcaeb796d2a53cb1bcb
update-ids-ruleset: Release ids_page_lock when the downloader fails.

Fixes #12085.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/scripts/update-ids-ruleset