vpn-statistic: added title for graph sites
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:47:51 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit842e2132e84d68046576106356c7ed13ea19bfbd
treea29c70247bbf510a812ba884d5289142dff3c050
parent7ca64c9f0b702864e9c84a85c742712759b85290
vpn-statistic: added title for graph sites
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl