faad2: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 16:32:41 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit8529be58bd36aab3295b4284250c2b1229e08df3
treebf647cb452b65c302b227bfb4b96fe8e20b67758
parentaf7420640af848f363b79f3fdb91b86acb0c057d
faad2: FTBFS on aarch64

Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/faad2