ovpn_reorganize_encryption: Integrate HMAC selection to global section
authorErik Kapfer <ummeegge@ipfire.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 14:05:49 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 09:49:30 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit86308adb25c4c54ad22f16527b10cb3fffe244f1
treee9f0e794fab98b4271b1e9d3dbc975bf1f1c0dc7
parent715a269aa4b1e5c09bef7beeeef21c651ce6b5e8
ovpn_reorganize_encryption: Integrate HMAC selection to global section

Fixes: #12009 and #11824

- Since HMACs will be used in any configuration it is better placed in the global menu.
- Adapted global section to advanced and marked sections with a headline for better overview.
- Deleted old headline in advanced section cause it is not needed anymore.
- Added check if settings do not includes 'DAUTH', if possible SHA512 will be used and written to settings file.
    Old configurations with SHA1 will be untouched.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <ummeegge@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl