OpenVPN: Fix upload check for root and host certificate
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit87ea30ff5669c0174af3a481f31aba9f868101c6
treec8a6f812bb2d199123c663324e8c0e73c5a28373
parentc0a7c9b2784629292db45763ae02b76023018c16
OpenVPN: Fix upload check for root and host certificate

Fix for #11766 .
Since the new OpenSSL output differs in the 'Subject' section, the regex needed to be adapted.
Old and new output should now be possible.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi