Pakfire: Add Core-Version to "status"
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Thu, 9 May 2019 21:55:58 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 03:25:45 +0000 (04:25 +0100)
commit8c072c5c43a98c58017c5f3442d9e22920dba1a0
treed0acab43a57ab27c184011a9ed8522c05fbe8653
parentb8b1f9eabe29ff21e5f9fcd3913f45ea0c1c29da
Pakfire: Add Core-Version to "status"

Add the IPFire-Core-Version to the status message.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/pakfire/lib/functions.pl