Cleanup in 30-network.menu.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:01:13 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:06:02 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit900e2e99c4464a0b4200e6d9873a3c2570bcc30e
tree3fecaa84a3f62c398a33a0a0159b70011f7bab66
parenta0da39f67c87e5084904c3f6d2e6d4202ca5bcfb
Cleanup in 30-network.menu.

* Removed entry for non existing upload.cgi.
* Fix indentation for several menu points.
config/menu/30-network.menu