firewall: add more pscan matches and filter INVALID conntrack packages.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@git.ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 19:19:28 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit93899a216f7f03b8e1d5092fdd20afd07b0bedae
treec6d46957034baa28064dcfe4376bcc53b6e1fd56
parent156311fbcd67f00002fe658e1ee4b20154bf014a
firewall: add more pscan matches and filter INVALID conntrack packages.
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall