bind: Update to 9.11.4-P1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit943cfcc311aa64e0aab62ff3e42c15e9b2e3fc65
tree79d2827726a0720c6b6ee48727990cf3b07c7586
parentc6b97a06812abf52e5db9a5355f402062c9825cc
bind: Update to 9.11.4-P1

Fixes CVE-2018-5740 and CVE-2018-5738.

For details see:
http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/9.11.4-P1/RELEASE-NOTES-bind-9.11.4-P1.html

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/bind