core94: fix rootfile
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit9b94eb8fa6e53c072a60c32153d666eba833bcdf
tree75eb12291debbb85a8d00480492cab2eac4ecf10
parent2799b3d9e9ead617d6a652216563e83b8ccc24af
core94: fix rootfile

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/94/filelists/files