ids.cgi: Rework "Enable IPS" section
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 13:14:11 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 13:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit9e9b477d7c4fbad483f6307cf63bf475dd79141b
tree0bacea614bf06b0f0cfc1d26aa920e3bae02ae36
parentaf0065691c6d3fcb14c646d1ec0b9c83bdd3313d
ids.cgi: Rework "Enable IPS" section

Just use one language string for a maximum of flexiblity for the
transloators.

Fixes #11986

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl