installer: Only drop to a debug shell after a segmentation fault
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:03:23 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commita046e8a6abf0e28b836cf713625e8e2044bafed1
tree604ab6a3c14b403295fbeb44cbfd52ca49960aad
parentade96ba8a590df6411f7effec637609494072034
installer: Only drop to a debug shell after a segmentation fault
src/installer/dracut-module/run-installer.sh