install initscript for NRPE
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Wed, 9 May 2018 19:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 10 May 2018 15:41:07 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commita305ffea8bf2df76d753a63ca93af019413a3d72
tree727c30540faadc391651911f7fb1652d8184dbf5
parentd8ef6a9537537ed43d7766ced22d3500b965ed1a
install initscript for NRPE

Install initscript for NRPE addon.

The second version of this patch actually includes the
initscript, which was missing due to lack of coffee the
first time. :-)

Thanks to Michael for catching it.

Resent due to crappy linewrapping in initscript by MUA.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/nagios_nrpe
src/initscripts/packages/nrpe [new file with mode: 0644]