nettle: Update to 3.4.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 01:06:19 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
commita4cc65bc4866583be8c625c33f20d7429a25a400
tree7bb2bfcb62f778215ab7e21d59ec7834b4cd6bec
parentc95ba2bbcc0b6c0b037f058a4395027f93dc093a
nettle: Update to 3.4.1

For details see:
https://fossies.org/linux/nettle/ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/nettle
lfs/nettle