xz: Update to 5.2.3
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:16:02 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:22:01 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commita809d7fa6832f2ec46fe965069283b7b89f723e8
tree937781989fa8e39d5e53fae6750c7105e0a86125
parent9064ba72fe03d324478b8c321f4368192e8f551c
xz: Update to 5.2.3

For details see:
https://git.tukaani.org/?p=xz.git;a=blob;f=NEWS;hb=HEAD

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/xz
lfs/xz