suricata: Limit to a maximum of "16" netfilter queues.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 16:52:23 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 05:09:25 +0000 (07:09 +0200)
commita8387f8d6e246ec8d84e113468bb3c4793afad9a
tree958bc22310abedb616de4b7e20c51d019c4a3fbb
parent3c6423cd40c793338836de904a37d42f89d50b5b
suricata: Limit to a maximum of "16" netfilter queues.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
src/initscripts/system/suricata