squid-accounting: fix monthly dbmove funktion to put values in history table
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Sun, 3 May 2015 03:24:39 +0000 (05:24 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 3 May 2015 10:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commita8e3b15d77512134c29d86ec0489d25f8a801fec
tree7153b425eb93279c659ef2b939711e722f99f20d
parent57e86b559393116238e67dd3a7593d0ffcff6a1e
squid-accounting: fix monthly dbmove funktion to put values in history table
src/squid-accounting/acct-lib.pl