vpnmain.cgi: Set MTU to a default when editing an old connection
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 10:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 10:53:11 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commitab79dc43bf66f66b0c34a10158d46e4727d4df6a
tree7c2bb0edf827af6f1c3c1f20c599db8414a8d406
parentaeecc7ae1025f93bae421c13cf05c612bd3e6241
vpnmain.cgi: Set MTU to a default when editing an old connection

This field is required and therefore we need to initialize it
for old connections. Right now, the CGI throws an error message
when editing an existing connection without the MTU being filled
in.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/130/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi