Update python3 to 3.6.1
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 13:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:57:00 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitae3b38d473ae6929fd61b42513f4e636cabe55f0
treebd06f2d71aeee2912b60ed2d251d24b41a971ea8
parent6db46712114eb663688d7ddb988afec47677a90e
Update python3 to 3.6.1

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/armv5tel/python3
config/rootfiles/packages/i586/python3
config/rootfiles/packages/x86_64/python3
lfs/python3