pakfire: Add information about probable causes when pakfire cannot connect
authorLars Schuhmacher <larsen007@web.de>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 20:50:07 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 21:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitb29a624081f02a3d4161b1c181dcf064429b51c8
tree7dfe6df6a5ecf7142b236423a4ecf07180320af4
parent6c7290acb29d6a9c7d455406a7bf0dafd4897b58
pakfire: Add information about probable causes when pakfire cannot connect

Add information about probable causes when pakfire cannot connect. This
includes port 11371 TCP and incorrect date/time settings.

Signed-off-by: Lars Schuhmacher <larsen007@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/pakfire/lib/functions.pl