firewall: Allow SNAT rules with RED interface
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:45:17 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commitb38710a1cd942f231ea16eafe62369e742b56d55
tree8970b21474817c61f7800460bf84e67793f90c7d
parenta59052cec61a78357033f9a97d09f4f47625a2d2
firewall: Allow SNAT rules with RED interface

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/132/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi