ids.cgi fix snort rules download url. core80 v2.15-core80
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:29:28 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@git.ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commitb3f401fba4b69ea06a1987a971f8f7ff59b3ee33
tree84eb9b9eca32f8cdec092455cc42acc5d0126873
parentcea4fc3aaf3fb9b776a2209ccdaff6452e099f8e
ids.cgi fix snort rules download url.

fixes: 10579
config/rootfiles/core/80/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi