vpn-statistic: change title of ovpn RW statistic page
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:50:56 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitb98757a13970bebef354849be7704d5932a28353
treedb7e032269b5a8e30b9d829177b2876eac9c8644
parent842e2132e84d68046576106356c7ed13ea19bfbd
vpn-statistic: change title of ovpn RW statistic page

additionally print errors to /dev/null if no rrd data is found
html/cgi-bin/netovpnrw.cgi