captive portal: Correctly initialise an array for 8h timeout
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 09:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commitbbc69f228db9e050e1b585a1ac09c495d32ef41a
treec3af3c09813c617e93aa0854ac7a1de32bcf1331
parentcb40ff6027c8eb06d4f2446c4a606084a39addc0
captive portal: Correctly initialise an array for 8h timeout

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/captive.cgi