wpa_supplicant: Update to 2.6
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 23:34:55 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitbee416e2829a5063819ee97f299482e4f894e9e5
treef778b651aaa534c200ddf59ff2932378bb664d75
parenta10e6aaefe6cf2127b8b9f51ff45fef175f53e2c
wpa_supplicant: Update to 2.6

For details see:
https://w1.fi/cgit/hostap/plain/wpa_supplicant/ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/wpa_supplicant