BUG 11696: VPN Subnets missing from wpad.dat
authorOliver Fuhrer <oliver.fuhrer@bluewin.ch>
Sun, 19 May 2019 13:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 09:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitbf2a1c524bb11f41b38708f3a7e5d0c19d54d5cf
tree64af6baeefa8f93e2096c6ece99c6953daa5c3cc
parentf8f4cd666008e4b5a1fe5ab029ca66606cc41cf2
BUG 11696: VPN Subnets missing from wpad.dat

This patch fixes the behavior in 11696 and adds IPSEC and OpenVPN n2n subnets to wpad.dat so they don't pass through the proxy.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi