BUG11559: Languagefiles
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 11:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 13:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitc07eea1d38de0334e79f531710e33f656dbd5f8c
tree1704f74ab80755e9384062ba07e85d405b118182
parente70aa2e0b89e87316a3ea92509c0662c077fb539
BUG11559: Languagefiles

When creating firewallrules or using firewall groups,
it should be possible to select a single IpSec subnet if there is more than one.

This patch adds a new languagefileword "fwdfw all subnets" which is used in firewall.cgi and fwhosts.cgi
Signed-off-by: Alexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tested-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl