firewalllogs*.dat: Reduce amount of code to set row bgcolor
authorAlf H√łgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 16:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:03:40 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commitc101827318705aca4ffc9ae955d921f3b92d98b4
tree34c6378abf320eb79d45e48da3f891e18ec26bc9
parent25bd6edaaf0158ece48f4f3732ff8933bc188028
firewalllogs*.dat: Reduce amount of code to set row bgcolor

Replace 10 if statements with duplicated code for print
and setting background color by using a variable and
one if statement.
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllogip.dat
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllogport.dat