proxy.cgi: Even more cosmetics
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:29:20 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitc4b12981e207e169c1bc0369e1c3ca7fda48964d
treee9f0a74db554bfa144ed1079d8ee393853c7b7d1
parentb47d4bc1eae6b94b2efb8ae1ce85c3ca6bbb967b
proxy.cgi: Even more cosmetics

Another clickable link for 'proxy.cgi', this time for 'Cache Manager Interface' - this one opens in a new window.

And: This time - hopefully - with correct '_blank'-attribute (deleted the backslashes) - based on current 'next'.

Plus: Deleted some "blind" tabs - found by chance.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi