vpn-statistic: fix removal of rw rrd-data
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 05:12:32 +0000 (07:12 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 06:33:19 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commitc63e97bbaf668813ed221d4bcad9019429705a31
tree28b176a1f7813625c89abbf8f4fa5ef8c4b133cb
parent462056ad86e97384b48705a0655aa701147c5167
vpn-statistic: fix removal of rw rrd-data

Due to a missing slash the rrd data of a deleted rrd-connection was not
deleted
src/misc-progs/openvpnctrl.c