icecast: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 11:30:56 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitc7feec36b76613c857a6359638889f9e3f0897f7
treef5d1b946d20d8a309aa6cd0be52d7aac3fd3e18b
parent42052c37e5683ee5141c925294a9219dee98d4ea
icecast: FTBFS on aarch64

Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/icecast