zabbix_agentd: update to 4.2.1
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:51:08 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commitc818134f44ca937b288671e541a95d1bd662066d
tree41d6fac29f760a3d8ac6988129dafc5e823a5447
parent673db997cc5a359b59a223811c94a83df6eca9d2
zabbix_agentd: update to 4.2.1

Release notes: https://www.zabbix.com/rn/rn4.2.1

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/zabbix_agentd