BUG11505: Captive Portal: no way to remove an uploaded logo
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 22:36:32 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commitc96146d01ea11cde01ca1e2c1368b57730fb7f1b
tree8b56ee853d0fefefa535a43bdaae1e50031d8170
parentf809b8d5c75ebfba1fce53882596356456328826
BUG11505: Captive Portal: no way to remove an uploaded logo

added a delete button

Signed-off-by: Alexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/captive.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl